Quick and Easy Divorce in California

divorce-california.jpg

Is everything funny? For me yes. There’s a positive to every negative. Even my divorce? For me, yes. If you go back and look at it, why it happened or how it happened, there’s something in there that’ll make you laugh.

Yeah, a great number of people will say that a divorce is a usual proceeding, there is no reason to worry, everything is in your hands, blah blah blah…I guess that the divorce is the ugliest thing that has ever been created! We break our hearts, spoil our lives, begin with the very basics and so on. But we are still alive. That is the reason, why I am still want to find the true love despite all the troubles in my life. I will tell you how to get a simple and easy divorce and start a new independent life with no restrictions and pomposity. Let’s make it real!

My Decision to Divorce

I am not crazy to spoil my relations that were built for so many years, but once I opened my eyes in the morning and I understood that it was enough. For everything. I was tired of a constant lie of my husband, I was tired of constant misunderstanding with his relatives and especially my mother-in-law. This woman was like a holy terror! She was everywhere, she argued with me all the time, she wished her son had another wife… I can continue and continue. So, I decided to put the end of this comedy, and the first thing I thought of was only one thing: how would we share our cat, Ronaldo?! We did not have children, so he was our one love. I was fully depressed with this thought, but it did not prevent me from the decision to break up. I called my bosom friend Anny to get a piece of advice of how to conduct the whole divorce process, and she told me that I should think about the way of divorcing in general. We had a so-called negotiation with my ex, and he told that he was not against the divorce. I was pretty sure that he had already had an affair with one of his secretaries, but it was nothing for me at that time! We agreed to have an Uncontested Divorce. It means that our decision to stop our relations was completely mutual.

First Steps to a New Life

For the first time, I decided to sign a Petition for the Dissolution of Marriage and send it to my ex. It took me several minutes to find on the official site of the California County Court a pattern of this document and fill it in. The next my step was to find other documents needed for the Uncontested Divorce. To tell you the truth, we have plenty of time to prepare the documents on our own, but we were afraid of doing something wrong and prolong the process of divorce, so we decided to apply for the online divorce service. A great number of people had already told us that it was a rather quick and easy preparation of the documents. We tried to order the papers on one of the sites, and they did their best to please us. The whole procedure cost just $139, so it was a good bargain for both of us. The divorce forms and papers were ready in 2 days, so we economized time, money, and our common nerves. The preparation of the papers was a serious step to divorce. A so-to-say point of no return.

File with the Court

After the preparation of the documents, we needed to follow other steps. As we had an Uncontested divorce, all our actions were amicable and we did not need to argue or decide who would take all the marital property or else. By the way, our Ronaldo chose me, when we put him in the middle of the room and were sitting in two different corners. It was a big shock for my husband, but he decided not to argue till the very end, so he agreed to come to my new flat twice a week and play with Ronaldo. It was a small victory of mine! We took the ready documents and came to the Superior Court. The judge approved of our documents from the first time, that was a huge surprise for both us, because such a thing happens when a court has no claims on the quality of the documents. The judge told us that usually, they appoint a 60-days period for the possible reconciliation, but as we are completely ready for the divorce, he had no arguments to stop us. We got the Final Judgment and a Final Degree in 30 days. I came of the Superior Court an absolutely different woman. I was free! Nothing to say, how glad I was to get rid of all the issues making my life so pity!

A Remedy Process

Such a force-consuming process needed to be cured. I moved to another flat with Ronaldo, we bought a new furniture, some new knick-knacks, and so on. I came to dances, to different parties, moreover, I decided to open my own spa showroom. I was full of ideas and I felt absolutely unlimited. I could go wherever I wanted. I gave my more new ideas and plans. The Life full of despair was fortunately over. Now three years have already come after my divorce process. I truly opened a spa showroom together with my friend, I have a lot of deals every day, and one more thing I finally realized that the more we want the more we get! There is nothing impossible! If you want to get a quick and easy divorce process, you should just hold your horses and find the best solution till the moment you find it! If you want to be a winner-just be! Form my side, I can admit that the online preparation of the documents really saved my time and significantly reduced my expenses. Besides, I totally recommend you to implement it in your divorce process. It will definitely help you.

With everything told earlier, we can make a conclusion that a person finds a solution if he/she truly wants it!

Leave a comment